2022 Schedule – Thursday


Thursday, December 22, 2022

Morning Sessions
7:30-8:30 AMGathering & Mingling
8:30-9:00 AMTibor Soos (Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Hungary)
9:00-9:30 AMGabriel Merino (Cinvestav-Merida, Mexico)
9:30-10:00 AMTimothy Newhouse (Yale University, USA)
10:00-10:30 AMPatrick Fier (Merck Process, USA)
Coffee Break & Poster Session
11:15-11:45 AMHuw Davies (Emory University, USA)
11:45-12:15 PMChihui An (Merck Rahway, USA)
12:15-12:45 PMOliver Plettenburg (University of Hannover, Germany)
Lunch (A buffet lunch is provided)
2:00-2:30 PMFlavio Emery (USP, Brazil)
2:30-3:00 PMFrederick West (University of Alberta, Canada)
3:00-3:30 PMDon Watson (University of Delaware, USA)
3:30-3:45 PMPoster Awards & Farewell Remarks